Natural Tables

HAC

Regular
$ 29.95
Sale
$ 29.95
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +
Learn to create dazzling tablescapes inspired by nature's beauty with this essential guide to styling stunning tablescapes for any occasion.

Discover endless inspiration for stunning table settings. Brimming with inspired table spreads and simple-to-follow tips for incorporating crowd-pleasing recipes and lovely details into every presentation, this gorgeous coffee table book makes it easy to host warm, memorable gatherings—whether you're putting together a cozy brunch, a themed cocktail hour, or a festive holiday party.

Photographs of exquisite table settings are paired with helpful styling tips—including how to pick your theme and color palette, select the right tableware, and incorporate nature's bounty—plus simple-to-follow food and drink recipes that guarantee the spreads taste as good as they look.

Readers will discover a botanical-themed cocktail cart, an ethereal ocean-inspired setting, a harvest table celebrating autumnal colors, and so much more.

EXPERT AUTHOR: Shellie Pomeroy is a celebrated designer and textile artist. Her work has been covered in 
Martha Stewart Wedding, Vogue, The Knot, and Style Me Pretty, among others. She shares all her secrets to creating showstopping displays using tableware, flowers, candles, fabrics, and more.

GIFT WORTHY: With cloth accents and brimming with hundreds of inspired photographs, this book makes a beautiful statement on any coffee table or bookshelf, and a lovely gift for new homeowners, newlyweds, nature lovers, and design enthusiasts.

Perfect for:

• People who love Joanna Gaines's Magnolia brand or 
Magnolia Table book
• Fans of 
Platters And Boards, Tables And Spreads, and A Year In Flowers
Items are shipped via USPS within 1 to 2 business days of order date. Expedited shipping may be available at an additional cost. Transit time within the US can range from 1 to 3 business days. International customers are responsible for taxes and duties. Although we care, we cannot be held responsible for items damaged or lost in shipment or return shipment, therefore we recommend an insured and trackable mail service. Claims filed are the responsibility of the buyer.

 Don't love it? You may return it to us for exchange or a store credit less any shipping charges. In-store returns must be delivered to us within 7 days of the date you received the item(s), Pre-sale orders must be amended within 7 days of the date of purchase for store credit or exchange only.  Online returns must be delivered to us within 10 days of the date you received the item(s). [Example: If you received your order on the 1st of the month, it would need to be delivered back on our end by the 10th.] All items marked "SALE" and/or "DISCOUNTED" items are final sale.  Custom order are final sale. Sorry, we do not offer price adjustments on Sales. 

Return shipment costs are the responsibility of the buyer. Returned goods must be delivered to us unused, in original packaging with tags attaches and in perfect, sellable condition or may not be eligible for an exchange or store credit. Although we care, we cannot be held responsible for items damaged or lost in shipment or return shipment, therefore we recommend an insured and trackable mail service. Claims filed are the responsibility of the buyer. We are unable to issue a credit without actual receipt of the item(s) or proof of received return delivery. Please allow 1-2 weeks for your return to be processed.

For all exchange or store credit inquires email info@driftwoodmaui.com to request an authorization. Please include the order number and item(s) you wish to return.